An updated list of Senior Tutors is included below:

College of Arts:

Name  School Email 
Vacant Architecture and Design
Sanem Sahin English and Journalism ssahin@lincoln.ac.uk
Janice Kearns Film and Media jkearns@lincoln.ac.uk
Robert Dean Fine and Performing Arts rdean@lincoln.ac.uk
Mark Hocknull History and Heritage mhocknull@lincoln.ac.uk

College of Science

Name  School Email 
John Murray Computer Science jmurray@lincoln.ac.uk
Clare Miller Life Sciences cmiller@lincoln.ac.uk
Matthew Watkins & Martin Greenall (Joint Co-ordinators) Maths and Physics mwatkins@lincoln.ac.uk or mgreenall@lincoln.ac.uk
Vanessa Sutton NCFM, Holbeach vsutton@lincoln.ac.uk
Mark Brennan Pharmacy mlbrennan@lincoln.ac.uk

College of Social Science

Name  School Email 
Anita Backhouse Education abackhouse@lincoln.ac.uk
Louise Brereton Health and Social Care – Nursing lbrereton@lincoln.ac.uk
Sally Riggall Health and Social Care – Health & Social Care sriggall@lincoln.ac.uk
Karen Bayliss Health and Social Care – Social Work kbayliss@lincoln.ac.uk
Janette Porteous Law jporteous@lincoln.ac.uk
Garry Wilson Psychology gwilson@lincoln.ac.uk
Katie Strudwick & Jan Gordon (Joint Co-ordinators) Social and Political Sciences

kstrudwick@lincoln.ac.uk &

jgordon@lincoln.ac.uk

Paul Murgatroyd Sport and Exercise Science pmurgatroyd@lincoln.ac.uk

Lincoln International Business School

Name  Division Email 
Siobhan Goggin Accounting & Finance sgoggin@lincoln.ac.uk
Alison Wilkinson Business English and Communication alwilkinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Vacant Marketing & Tourism